Nemexia Forums

The ultimate space strategy game!

Members

RankUsername Posts Joined Last active
Master of the Universenemexia 84   Tue Jul 05, 2016 14:08 Fri Jul 28, 2017 13:39 
ModeratorMajor Tom 31   Thu Jul 07, 2016 12:22 Sat Mar 24, 2018 18:07 
Moderatormaxwell2012 190   Thu Jul 07, 2016 14:19 Wed Nov 14, 2018 15:10 
Newbiemegas412 1   Thu Jul 07, 2016 14:20 Sun Aug 14, 2016 07:03 
NewbieIracon 0   Thu Jul 07, 2016 14:25 Tue Sep 04, 2018 15:27 
NewbieKen 5   Thu Jul 07, 2016 14:41 Fri Dec 16, 2016 08:32 
ModeratorПолковник Даниел 0   Thu Jul 07, 2016 16:58 Thu Jul 07, 2016 17:00 
Moderatorsha2ow 7   Thu Jul 07, 2016 21:05 Sat Aug 13, 2016 00:27 
ModeratorStarscream 14   Fri Jul 08, 2016 00:35 Sat Jun 30, 2018 09:28 
NewbieRiverRun 0   Fri Jul 08, 2016 07:12 Fri Jul 08, 2016 07:12 
ModeratorZzPetazetasZz 42   Fri Jul 08, 2016 08:56 Sun Jan 28, 2018 08:35 
ModeratorLioN 3   Fri Jul 08, 2016 08:56 Sun Jan 08, 2017 02:33 
ModeratorAdmiralWullfYularen 21   Fri Jul 08, 2016 09:25 Mon Dec 05, 2016 02:29 
Privatelopez_gabr 10   Fri Jul 08, 2016 13:43 Fri Jul 15, 2016 15:36 
Moderatoreragon 44   Fri Jul 08, 2016 15:04 Fri Nov 09, 2018 18:57 
NewbieHugo_tm_ 2   Fri Jul 08, 2016 16:02 Thu Sep 22, 2016 15:29 
Newbierickgrcia 0   Fri Jul 08, 2016 16:02 Wed Oct 26, 2016 15:10 
Newbiejperez 6   Fri Jul 08, 2016 16:09 Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:33 
NewbieAkella 0   Fri Jul 08, 2016 23:31 -  
ModeratorXelNaga 30   Sat Jul 09, 2016 13:16 Sat Jul 23, 2016 19:21