Universe (round) restart
The universe restart is the process of re-initializing a Game when the Game goal is completed and the Deathmatch is over.
With the Restart almost everything is deleted from the player's account except:
- Nickname color;
- Planet pictures;
- Elements (Admiral menu);
- Platinum program progress;
- Premium and Platinum subscriptions;
- Specialties subscriptions;
- Galactic insurance;
- Sitter settings;
Don't forget to remove your sitters if you don't want to be sitted in the upcoming round!
After the restart the game is no longer in Deathmatch mode.
The game starts from the beginning for all players.
Each player receives new random coordinates where their first Planet (undeveloped) is placed.