Nemexia Forums

The ultimate space strategy game!

Members

RankUsername Posts Joined Last active
NewbieFuriabuia 1   Tue Aug 30, 2016 08:05 Tue Oct 25, 2016 13:57 
NewbieDashBandit 1   Tue Aug 30, 2016 14:04 Mon Jul 24, 2017 17:48 
Newbieserogo 0   Wed Aug 31, 2016 02:50 Mon Oct 30, 2017 11:48 
Newbielegolia 0   Wed Aug 31, 2016 14:10 Tue Sep 20, 2016 14:20 
NewbieMJHolland 5   Wed Aug 31, 2016 15:03 Sat Sep 03, 2016 14:00 
NewbieAndry72 0   Sat Sep 03, 2016 05:27 Sat Oct 28, 2017 06:46 
NewbieXS-Jack 0   Thu Sep 08, 2016 09:35 Sat Jan 21, 2017 16:46 
NewbieDiazAA 0   Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:09 Fri Sep 09, 2016 10:35 
NewbieTecFus 0   Sun Sep 11, 2016 11:28 Tue Sep 20, 2016 13:55 
NewbieSkampi 2   Tue Sep 13, 2016 01:39 Fri Jul 28, 2017 00:01 
Newbiebig dawg 0   Tue Sep 13, 2016 03:46 Tue Sep 13, 2016 03:50 
Newbiepaladincho 1   Tue Sep 13, 2016 23:40 Fri Sep 01, 2017 13:53 
Newbieguidosando 1   Wed Sep 14, 2016 21:18 Thu Sep 29, 2016 18:46 
NewbieSkystriderTAG [YT] 0   Thu Sep 15, 2016 08:27 Thu Sep 15, 2016 19:28 
Newbieabdelx95 0   Thu Sep 15, 2016 15:02 Sun Oct 09, 2016 12:29 
NewbieVernoncef 0   Fri Sep 16, 2016 09:20 Fri Sep 16, 2016 09:21 
NewbieInfidel 1   Fri Sep 16, 2016 09:26 Tue Oct 25, 2016 13:37 
NewbieRimpeRo 1   Sun Sep 18, 2016 08:47 Mon Sep 26, 2016 06:27 
Newbiegilgamehs 0   Mon Sep 19, 2016 23:24 -  
NewbieVanHowzen 0   Tue Sep 20, 2016 00:50 Tue Sep 20, 2016 00:53 


cron